Flying Tiger Line
Pilots Association

We Don’t Want To Lose You!

Dues for the members listed below have not been paid since 2017 and an email was sent to each in early November.  Dues may now be easily paid online or by printing the form and sending a check to the address at the bottom.

Payment of back dues for 2018 and 2019 is not required.  We just want to know that you are still interested in remaining a member by bringing  yourself current with a $20 dues payment for 2020.  To keep dues payments from falling through the cracks there is an option to pay for a certain number of years in advance if you wish in order to cut down on the accounting and paperwork for all.

You can view your own member record by visiting the Membership Roster (on the left side of our home page).  The password is paws, all lower case.  Send any questions or errors to and we'll get right back to you.

Unfortunately, those who do not respond by December 31st, 2019 will be removed from the active membership roster for 2020.

James Almlie 
Steve Barclay
Jo Ann Benzing
Marti Brown
Kaye Cambalik 
David Caruso
Daniel DeLeuw
John (Skip) Frenzel
Betsy Goodsite
Archibald Hall, Jr.
Susan Hand 
Steve Jeffries
Larry Korbett 
Susan Lamy-Utter
Alfonzo Lopez 
Steven Michal
Susan Sviba 
David Tinker 
William Vanover